Classic Boyfriend Jeans

Check out my sister’s new fashion blog! She has the most amazing taste and I can’t wait to read her future posts.

Karli's Closet

IMG_5960IMG_5962IMG_5964 IMG_5976IMG_5982IMG_5983IMG_5998IMG_6001IMG_6008IMG_6011

Hello all! With this rainy one day, hot the next weather we are having, I didn’t feel it was quite the time to pull out my favorite pair of shorts for summer. So, jeans was the answer! This is one of my favorite ways to wear relaxed boyfriend jeans. It’s dressed up, but not over-the-top. Personally, I sometimes feel as if boyfriend jeans can make my legs appear a little wider than they are. However, this Rock & Republic pair (that I found at Kohl’s) are too comfortable not to wear! I found the red peplum top at A’Gaci and the necklace is from Forever21. If you haven’t tried on a pair of classic boyfriend jeans, I highly recommend that you do so. If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to comment. XOXO

Karli

View original post

Leave a Reply

